The Game – The Documentary (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Aftermath]

by on Mar.04, 2016, under LOSSLESS, MP3

The Game – The Documentary (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Aftermath]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 474 Mb

The Game – The Documentary (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Aftermath]
01. Intro
02. Westside Story (feat. 50 Cent)
03. Dreams
04. Hate It Or Love It (feat. 50 Cent)
05. Higher
06. How We Do (feat. 50 Cent)
07. Don’t Need Your Love (feat. Faith Evans)
08. Church For Thugs
09. Put You On The Game
10. Start From Scratch (feat. Marsha of Floetry)
11. The Documentary
12. Runnin’ (feat. Tony Yayo)
13. No More Fun And Games
14. We Ain’t (feat. Eminem)
15. Where I’m From (feat. Nate Dogg)
16. Special (feat. Nate Dogg)
17. Don’t Worry (feat. Mary J. Blige)
18. Like Father, Like Son (feat. Busta Rhymes)

The Game – The Documentary (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Aftermath]The Game – The Documentary (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Aftermath]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

C-Rayz Walz – 1975: Return of the Beast (2006)
Slick Rick – The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick (1988)
Afrika Bambaataa – Dark Matter Moving At The Speed Of Light (2004)
Sadistik – Salo Sessions EP (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – Crunk Juice (Chopped & Screwed) (2005)
Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [REMember]
Selah Sue – Rarities (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Because Music]
Jungle Brothers – Crazy Wisdom Masters (1991-1992) [WEB] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

3 Comments for this entry

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!