The Game – The R.E.D. Album (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [DGC]

by on Mar.04, 2016, under LOSSLESS

The Game 2011 The R.E.D. Album The Game – The R.E.D. Album (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [DGC]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 529 Mb

TrackList The Game – The R.E.D. Album (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [DGC]
01. Dr. Dre Intro
02. The City feat. Kendrick Lamar
03. Drug Test feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, and Sly
04. Martians vs Goblins feat. Lil Wayne and Tyler the Creator
05. Red Nation feat. Lil Wayne
06. Dr. Dre 1
07. Good Girls go bad feat. Drake
08. Ricky
09. The Good, the Bad, the Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery feat. Rick Ross and Beanie Sigel
11. Paramedics feat. Young Jeezy
12. Speakers on blast feat. Big Boi and E40
13. Hello feat. Lloyd
14. All the way gone feat. Mario and Wale
15. Pot of Gold feat. Chris Brown
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I know
18. Born in the trap
19. Mama Knows feat. Nelly Furtado
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro

Download flac The Game – The R.E.D. Album (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [DGC]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Ruffiction – Frieden (Limited Edition) (2015)
Dels – Gob (2011)
Denzel Curry – Imperial (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Concord Music]
Dru Hill – How Deep Is Your Love (US CDS) (1998)
Alliance Ethnik – Fat Comeback (1999)
11/5 – The Overdose (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [RapBay]
Paranoid Castle – Welcome to Success (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [ Fake Four] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!