The Lox – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc Nation]

by on Jan.12, 2017, under LOSSLESS

The Lox - Filthy America...It's Beautiful (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc Nation]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 298 Mb
Info: Filthy America… It’s Beautiful is the third studio album by American hip hop group The Lox. It is their first studio album in 16 years. The album was released on December 16, 2016, by D-Block Records and Roc Nation.

The Lox - Filthy America...It's Beautiful (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc Nation]
01. Omen (Produced By Buda And Grandz)
02. Stupid Questions (Skit)
03. What Else You Need To Know (Produced By Dayzel The Machine)
04. The Family (Produced By V Don)
05. The Agreement (Produced By Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People) (Feat. Fetty Wap And Dyce Payne)
06. Move Forward (Produced By DJ Premier)
07. Savior (Produced By Dayzel The Machine) (Feat. Dyce Payne)
08. Don’t You Cry (Produced By Pav Bundy)
09. Hard Life (Produced By Dame Grease) (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America (Produced By Pete Rock)
11. Bag Allegiance (Skit)
12. Secure The Bag (Produced By Itrez) (Feat. Gucci Mane & Infared)

The Lox - Filthy America...It's Beautiful (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc Nation]

:, , ,

Related posts

Tamar Braxton – Calling All Lovers [Deluxe Edition] (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Epic]
Mystikal – Unpredictable (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Lil Wayne – Tha Carter II (2005)
Missy Elliott – Under Construction (2002)
Blokkmonsta – Predator (2013)
Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame – Ferrari Boyz (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Asylum]
Company Flow – Funcrusher Plus (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
J-Box Presents: The G-Funktastic Voyage (2015) [WEB] [WAV] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!