The Mackadelics – Exposed To The Game (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Sunset Blvd]

by on Oct.05, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 512 Mb

01. Pimptro… (Insert)
02. Power Of A Player
03. Bank-N-Corners
04. Devil’s Dope
05. On A Ride
06. Hustin’
07. P.J. Convo
08. The Mackadelics
09. Are U Ready?
10. Lush-n-Lavish
11. Tweed Cadillac Bar
12. Gotta Be Fly
13. Like This
14. Man In The Mirror
15. Stack-N-Smack-N
16. Voodoo
17. How Many?
18. The Devil Made Me Do It
19. From Tha Ghetto
20. (I Wanna) Spend The Night With U
21. Between Tha Sheets


:, , , ,

Related posts

Get The Cat – Four (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Dog And Bone]
Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D (Japan Edition) (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope]
Oh No – Oh No Vs. Oneness of Juju (2008)
Maala – Composure (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Sony]
Do Or Die – Back 2 The Game (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
Dogg Master – Peace & Phunk (2015) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [More Bounce Records]
Le Peuple De l’Herbe – A Matter of Time (2012)
Gang Albanii – Ciezki Gnoj (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Step] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!