The Shape Shifters – Know Future (2CD) (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Mean Street]

by on Jul.07, 2016, under LOSSLESS

The Shape Shifters - Know Future (2CD) (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Mean Street]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 955 Mb

The Shape Shifters - Know Future (2CD) (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Mean Street]
Tracklist CD1 – Primitive:

01. Rock Der Planet / Abundance
02. The Peoples Rally Of Area 51
03. Planet Rockers (Feat. MC Eye)
04. The Intellectual Holly Chessmen: A. Reincarnate (Feat. The Pedestrian)
05. The Intellectual Holly Chessmen: B. Man 2 Ape 2 Fish (Feat. Buck 65, Ras Hebrew, Sixtoo, & Sole)
06. The Intellectual Holly Chessmen: C. 666.Com
07. The Intellectual Holly Chessmen: D. LA 2 San Jose / Outer Most (Feat. Megabusive, Pilot Rase, & Tommy V)
08. The Intellectual Holly Chessmen: E. Let Da Good Times Roll (Feat. Gel One)
09. The Intellectual Holly Chessmen: F. Strawberry Alarm Clock
10. Girls Dipped In Chocolate
11. Pond Scum
12. The Calendar
13. Moses Freed The Slaves
14. Brain Fish Oner
15. Gotta Be Undastanden
16. Nimrod… Its Yer Birthday! – Prisoner Escapes (Outro) (Feat. MC Jackalope, & Sean Steel)

Tracklist CD2 – Future:

01. Give It To Me! (Intro)
02. Lojack Leviathan
03. One Percent
04. Pot Full Of Gold / OG (Feat. 2Mex)
05. Area 52
06. Squash Da Beef
07. Zumthing Different
08. Surf En Tsunamis
09. Beatle Borg / OG
10. Appoca-Palooza – Crop Circles (Outro)
11. Gen. X Dot All 6
12. Joy 2 Da World! (Feat. 2Mex, Megabusive, Pedestrian, & The Sole)
13. Robot Eye

The Shape Shifters - Know Future (2CD) (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Mean Street]

:, , ,

Related posts

Rma2n – No Peace (2015)
Mr. Sandman – Out Of Time (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Bay Rider Entertainment]
Mafioso Click – Feel My Choppa (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Mafioso Entertainment]
VA – Rhyme Syndicate Comin’ Through [with Ice-T] (1988)
Ana Tijoux – La Bala (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Nacional]
Justice System – Rooftop Soundcheck (1994)
Mike B & Mr. Stayready – Trinity Garden Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (2002)
Trae tha Truth – Tha Truth Part Two (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [ABN] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!