Three 6 Mafia – Choices: The Album (2001)

by on Jul.21, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Three 6 Mafia – 2001 – Choices The Album

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 490 Mb


01. 2-Way Freak (ft. La Chat)
02. The Restaurant Scene [Skit]
03. Mafia (ft. Hypnotize Camp Posse)
04. Baby Mama (ft. La Chat)
05. Gangsta Niggaz
06. Wona Get Some, I Got Some (ft. Tear da Club Up Thugs, T-Rock)
07. 1st Crime Scene [Skit]
08. O.V. (ft. Lord Infamous)
09. U Got da Game Wrong (ft. La Chat)
10. We Shootin’ 1st (ft. Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Lord Infamous)
11. Dis Bitch, Dat Hoe (ft. Project Pat, Ludacris, Crunchy Black)
12. Pass Me (ft. Crunch Black, La Chat)
13. Big Pat’s Warehouse [Skit]
14. They Don’t Fuck wit U
15. Slang & Serve (ft. T-Rock)
16. War wit Us (ft. La Chat)
17. Mean Mug (ft. La Chat)
18. How It Went Down [Skit]
19. I Ain’t Goin’ [A Hustler’s Theme] (ft. N.L.)
20. Ridin’ on Chrome (ft. Project Pat)
21. Talkin’

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Paranoid Castle – Champagne Nightmares (2011)
DJ Vadim – Headz Ain’t Ready (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [ Jazz Fudge]
Anthony Hamilton – Ain’t Nobody Worryin’ (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [So So Def]
Too Short – Born To Mack (1987) [CD] [FLAC] [Dangerous Music]
DJ Shadow – The Private Press (Tour Edition) (2002)
Fabe – Detournement De Son (Reedition 2008) (1998)
B-Legit – What We Been Doin (2015)
Ice Cube – It Was A Good Day (Australia Release) (1993) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!