Trae – Restless (2006)

by on Jul.06, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Trae - Restless (2006)

Genre: Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 553 Mb

01. Intro
02. Real Talk
03. In The Hood ft. Yung Joc & Big Pokey
04. Screw Done Already Warned Me ft. Lil’ Keke
05. So Gangsta ft. Bun B
06. Restless ft. Young Noble of the Outlaws
07. The Rain ft. Dallas & Shyna
08. Dedicated To You
09. The Truth ft. Billy Cook
10. Swang ft. Pimp C, Hawk (RIP), & Fat Pat (RIP) 5
11. Quit Calling Me
12. Cadillac ft. Paul Wall, Three 6 Mafia, Jayton & Lil’ Boss
13. No Help ft. Z-Ro
14. Song Cry
15. Matter of Time ft. Mya
16. Coming Around The Corner ft. Jim Jones
17. Who Da Truth Is
18. Pop Trunk Wave ft. Fat Pat

Password to the archive: goldhiphop


:, , ,

Related posts

Public Enemy – Yo! Bum Rush The Show (1987)
Oddisee – The Odd Tape (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Mello Music Group]
Juice With Soul – Body Armor (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
South Central Cartel – All Day Everyday (1997)
Evidence – Green Tape Instrumentals (2013)
Wu-Tang Clan – Disciples Of The 36 Chambers Chapter 1 Live (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Sanctuary]
Nick Wiz ‎- Cellar Sounds Volume 1: 1992-1998 (2CD) (2009)
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Piñata (Pinata) (2014) Reliable file hosting

2 Comments for this entry

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!