Trick Daddy – Thug Holiday (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip-N-Slide]

by on Mar.31, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Trick Daddy 2002 Thug Holiday Trick Daddy – Thug Holiday (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip N Slide]

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 493 Mb

TrackList Trick Daddy – Thug Holiday (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip N Slide]
01. Who’s Selling (Skit) ft. Big Lexx, Denny & Milk
02. All I Need ft. Infa Red
03. In Da Wind ft. Cee-Lo & Big Boi
04. Gangsta ft. Baby & Scarface
05. Thug Holiday ft. Latocha Scott
06. She’s Fiendin’ (Skit)
07. Play No Games ft. Oobie, Lil’ Jon & Fat Joe
08. Let Me Ride ft. Rick Ross
09. Rock & Roll Nigga ft. Money Mark
10. Rags to Riches ft. Tre+6
11. Bout Mine ft. Money Mark, Rick Ross, Deuce Poppi & Mystic
12. Ain’t No Santa
13. SNS-Roland (Skit) ft. Deuce Poppi & Tre+6
14. Get That Feeling ft. Rick Ross
15. God’s Been Good ft. Betty Wright’s Children’s Choir
16. Rain It Pours
17. Money & Drugs ft. Infa Red
18. In Da Wind (Ride Out Mix) ft. Cee-Lo & Big Boi
19. Ain’t No Santa (Bonus Mix)

Download flac Trick Daddy – Thug Holiday (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip N Slide]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Krizz Kaliko – Go (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Music]
Three 6 Mafia – Da Unbreakables (2003)
Spice 1 & MC Eiht – The Pioneers (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Real Talk Entertainment]
Mike Dece – Rich Slut (2015)
Kurupt – Same Day Different Shit (2006)
X-Raided – The Eternally Unforgiven Project (2009)
DJ Krush – Krush (1994)
CunninLynguists, The Grouch & Eligh – The WinterFire (2014) EP Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!