Trick Daddy – Thugs Are Us (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip-N-Slide]

by on Mar.31, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Trick Daddy 2001 Thugs Are Us Trick Daddy – Thugs Are Us (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip N Slide]

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 433 Mb

TrackList Trick Daddy – Thugs Are Us (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip N Slide]
01. Intro
02. I’m A Thug
03. Where U From (feat. Trina & Duece Poppi)
04. Noodle (feat. Tre+6)
05. Take It To Da House (feat. Trina)
06. Thump In The Trunk (Skit)
07. Can’t Fuck With The South (feat. J.V.)
08. Survivin The Drought (feat. Duece Poppi)
09. Pull Over (Remix) (feat. Trina, Kase & Duece Poppi)
10. Have My Cheese (feat. J.V. & Money Mark)
11. Bricks & Marijuana (feat. Kase)
12. N Word (feat. Tre+6 & Duece Poppi)
13. 99 Problems (feat. Tre+6)
14. For All My Ladies (feat. Trina)
15. The Hotness
16. Somebody Shoulda Told Ya
17. Amerika
18. Bonus Track (Duece Poppi Snippet)

Download flac Trick Daddy – Thugs Are Us (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip N Slide]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Code Red (1993)
Ice-T – Home Invasion (1993)
Canibus – “C” True Hollywood Stories (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Archives Music]
Afrika Bambaataa – Zulu Nation War Chant (1999)
Salt-N-Pepa – The Greatest Hits (1991) [CD] [FLAC] [London]
DJ Babu – The World Famous Beat Junkies Vol. 1 (1997)
Le 3ème Œil – Avec Le Coeur Ou Rien (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Columbia]
P-Ski, Mac – Boegish (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Ripe Recordings] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!