Tupan – Itinerance D’un Melomane (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Sans Ekivok]

by on Mar.14, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Tupan Itinerance Dun Melomane 2016 Tupan   Itinerance Dun Melomane (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Sans Ekivok]

Genre: Hip-Hop, French Rap
Codec: Wav (*.wav)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 630 Mb

TrackList Tupan   Itinerance Dun Melomane (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Sans Ekivok]

01. Porte Voix
02. Conseils D’ami
03. Itinerance D’un Melomane
04. Au Second Plan
05. Ruee Vers L’or
06. Un Moment De Blues feat. Leskro & Lezink
07. Rue Du Puits Neuf
08. Horizon Perdu
09. Parodie Du Monde
10. Dialogue En Noir Et Blanc feat. IKS
11. Les Frontieres S’effacent feat. Emcee Killa
12. Point De Depart
13. Retrospective
14. Passivite Meurtriere feat. KNK, Leskro, Pitou, Nezzi, Soubar, Lezink, Bujulynx, IKS, 2TAF, Saminem & Eddy
15. Hier Encore

Download Tupan   Itinerance Dun Melomane (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Sans Ekivok]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

AZ – Doe Or Die (1995)
Sens Unik – Propaganda! (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Unik]
B-Tight – Born 2 B-Tight (Deluxe Edition, 2CD) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Jetzt Paul (Groove Attack)]
Sean Price – Monkey Barz (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Duck Down]
Crooked I – Say Hi To The Bad Guy (Unreleased) (2002)
Democrates D – La Voie Du Peuple (1995)
VA – The Legacy Of Hip Hop West Coast (3CD Box Set) (2016) [CD] [FLAC+320] [Sony]
Count Bass D – Instantly New (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!