Twisted Black – Street Fame (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Method]

by on Oct.08, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Twisted Black Street Fame 2007 Twisted Black   Street Fame (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Method]

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 507 Mb
Info: Fort Worth, Tx.

TrackList Twisted Black   Street Fame (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Method]
01. Throw It Up ft. Yo Gotti & Chyna Whyte
02. Shake ft. Butta
03. Wat Yall Wanna Do ft. Mike Dollars & Syi
04. S.W.A.C.
05. The Block
06. How Do You Feel About That ft. Gold Finger
07. Broke Street ft Sielio, Thump & Hogg
08. Bout That ft. Keese & Kylo
09. Coldest Summer Ever ft. DL Marshall
10. New Boot
11. Hustlers Prayer
12. Im A Fool Wit It
13. Keep It Simple
14. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
15. Its A Jungle
16. Touch Toes

Download flac Twisted Black   Street Fame (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Method]

:, , , ,

Related posts

LeToya – LeToya (2006)
Big Punisher – 2 Albums + Compilation + 4 Single’s (1997-2001)
Atmosphere – Sad Clown Bad Dub #12 (Sad Clown Bad Spring) (2008)
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – The Trials And Tribulations Of Russell Jones (2002)
Snoop Doggy Dogg – Tha Doggfather (Maxi CD) (1997)
Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force – Return To The Planet Rock The Dance Album (1999)
Boogiemonsters – The Beginning Of The End (CD Single) (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
Dirty Dike – Constant Dikestar (2011) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!