Uyama Hiroto – Freeform Jazz (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Roph]

by on Nov.11, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop, Instrumental, Nu-Jazz, Downtempo
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 408 Mb

01. Into The Freedom
02. Yin And Yang
03. Taiko
04. Skipper
05. Laidback
06. Unconscious
07. Solidscreme
08. Fools No Rules Featuring Segawa Tatsuya
09. Waltz For Real World
10. South Side Featuring Shing02
11. Departure
12. Yamato Damasii
13. Posse Featuring Segawa Tatsuya
14. Imagination
15. Spacemountain
16. Route16
17. Minano Pride
18. Spin The Truth *CD Bonus Track


:, , , ,

Related posts

Do Or Die – D.O.D. (2005)
Group Home – G.U.R.U. (Gifted Unlimited Rhymes Universal) (2010)
Danny Diablo – Dollerz Make Sense (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Knives Out]
Ministry Of Sound – Throwback R&B (2015)
Michel’le – Hung Jury (1998)
Wale – More About Nothing (2010)
Lyrics Born & The LB Mixed Re-View- Real People (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Mobile Home Recordings]
Canibus – “C” True Hollywood Stories (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Archives Music] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!