VA – Cell Block Compilation II: Face/Off (2CD) (1998) [CD] [FLAC+320]

by on Feb.10, 2016, under LOSSLESS, MP3, VARIOUS ARTISTS

VA - Cell Block Compilation II: Face/Off (2CD) (1998) [CD] [FLAC+320]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac) / Mp3 (*.mp3)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless / 320 kbps
Size: 629 / 245 Mb

VA - Cell Block Compilation II: Face/Off (2CD) (1998) [CD] [FLAC+320]

01. Intro (Too Short & E-40)
02. The Bomb (Bad-N-Fluenz)
03. One Way (Mac Mall)
04. Would You Ride For Me (Spice-1 feat. Ginuine)
05. Young G’s Perspective (Junior Mafia feat. Biggie)
06. Stay With Me (Too Short)
07. Am I Dreaming (M.C. Breed)
08. I Can’t Turn Back (2Pac feat. Spice-1)
09. Don’t Be Fakin The Funk (Mr. Ill)
10. Sex You Up (F.M. Blue)
11. Pimpin’ Ain’t A Thang (Father Dom)
12. Why You Wanna (E.T.)


01. The Hustle & Grind (C.J. Mac)
02. You Can Keep The Bullsh*t With Her (Unique & Silky)
03. Really Doe (San Quinn)
04. Bay Confusion Two (Cali)
05. Face To Face (B-Legit feat. Ant Diddley Dog)
06. Red hot (Mr. Maliek)
07. Money Don’t Make A Man (Ant Banks)
08. Smooth Get Away (3XKrazy)
09. Success Is Guaranteed (Bad-N-Fluenz)
10. Killa For The Scrill (Da-Da)
11. Money Is The Key (J-Dubb)
12. Thank You (Wanita Jackson)

VA - Cell Block Compilation II: Face/Off (2CD) (1998) [CD] [FLAC+320]VA - Cell Block Compilation II: Face/Off (2CD) (1998) [CD] [FLAC+320]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Brotha Lynch Hung – Snuff Tapes (2008)
Cam’ron – Purple Haze (2004)
Snoop Dogg – R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2004)
El Raton – Rattopsy EP (2014)
Pharrell Williams – G I R L (Japanese Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC]
Papoose – You Can’t Stop Destiny (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Honorable Records]
NehruvianDOOM – NehruvianDOOM (2014)
King Tee – The Kingdom Come (2002) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!