Various Artists – Funk Spectrum (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]

by on Jun.30, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VARIOUS ARTISTS

Funk Spectrum Compiled by Josh Davis and Keb Darge vol1 Various Artists   Funk Spectrum (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]

Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 404 Mb
Info: Funk Spectrum is a series of funk and soul rarities and oddities released by the Barely Breaking Even label. Each album features songs from the collection of Keb Darge and another respected collector sharing their musical discoveries. In this case, it’s Josh Davis (aka DJ Shadow), Kenny Dope, and Pete Rock, some of which highlight the records they have sampled in their own productions.

TrackList Various Artists   Funk Spectrum (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]
Josh Davis
01. The Masters – Party Time
02. The US – Let’s Do It Today (Procrastination)
03. Deep Heat – Do It Again
04. 4th Coming – The Dead Don’t Die Alive (Part One)
05. Milly & Silly – Getting Down For Xmas
06. Communicators & Black Experience Band – The Road
07. The Soul Seven – Mr Chicken Shit
08. Reginald Milton & The Soul Jets – Clap Your Hands
09. The RDM Band – Butter That Popcorn
10. Mr. Clean & The Soul Inc. – What’s Going On?

Keb Darge
11. Mr Magic – Can’t Stop Now
12. Lou Pride – It’s A Man’s World
13. The Roadrunners – Every Man For Himself
14. Ricky Caloway – Tell Me
15. The Fabulous Originals – It Ain’t Fair, But It’s Fun
16. The Second Amendment Band – Backtalk
17. The Chefs – Mr Machine
18. Joseph Henry – Who’s The King?
19. Professor Leit & Strudy – We Oughta Get Together
20. Sandi And Matues – The World

Download flac Various Artists   Funk Spectrum (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – This Unruly Mess I’ve Made (2016) [CD] [FLAC]
The Fugees – Fu-Gee-La (CDS) (1995)
Warren G – In The Mid-Nite Hour (Deluxe Edition) (2005)
Summer Cem – Cemesis (2016) (3CD,Limited Fan Box) [CD] [FLAC] [Banger Musik]
Mack 10 – Discography (9 Releases) (1995-2009) [CD] [FLAC]
Apathy – It’s The Bootleg, Muthaf*ckas! Vol. 1 (2CD) (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Demigodz Entertainment]
Death Grips – No Love Deep Web (2013)
Jadakiss – The Last Kiss (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!