Various Artists – Persona (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]

by on Feb.01, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VARIOUS ARTISTS

Various Artists - Persona (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 371 Mb

Various Artists - Persona (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
01. Requiem (feat. Oddisee & Phonte)
02. Homicide (feat. yU & Nottz)
03. PNT (feat. Apollo Brown & Ras Kass)
04. Celebrity Reduction Prayer (feat. Open Mike Eagle / prod. Oddisee)
05. You First (feat. Rapper Big Pooh, Quelle Chris, Oh No)
06. Sometimes I Feel (feat. L’Orange & Kool Keith)
07. The Run (feat. Red Pill & Oh No)
08. Troubles (feat. Apollo Brown & Masta Ace)
09. Word To The Wise (feat. Oddisee)
10. Dark Comedy Late Show (feat. Open Mike Eagle & Exile)
11. Circles Around Circles (feat. L’Orange & Gift of Gab)
12. Lose The Ground (feat. yU & Tall Black Guy)
13. House Rag (feat. Quelle Chris & I,Ced)
14. Darlin’ (feat. Red Pill & Blockhead)
15. No Future (feat. Apollo Brown & Rapper Big Pooh)
16. All I See Is You (feat. Quelle Chris & Bilal Salaam)

Various Artists - Persona (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]

:, , , ,

Related posts

RZA – Digi Snacks (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Koch]
Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Guwop Enterprises]
Chakuza & Bizzy Montana – Blackout (2006)
Styles P – A Wise Guy and a Wise Guy (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Phantom Entertainment]
Tha Eastsidaz – Duces ‘N Trayz: The Old Fashioned Way (2001)
Lil Ugly Mane – Third Side of Tape (2015)
11/5 – Bootlegs & G Sides (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Dogday Records]
Project Pat – Real Recognize Real (2009) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!