Wale – The Mixtape About Nothing (2008)

by on Apr.23, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Wale - 2008 - The Mixtape About Nothing [FLAC]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 423 Mb

01. The Opening Title Sequence
02. The Roots Song Wale Is On (feat. Chrisette Michele)
03. The Heavy Song (feat. Bun B, Tre from UCB & Pusha T)
04. The Freestyle (feat. Roc Boys)
05. The Perfect Plan
06. The Kramer
07. The Crazy
08. The Vacation from Ourselves
09. The Remake of a Remake (All I Need) (feat. Tawiah)
10. The Grown Up
11. The Manipulation
12. The Artistic Integrity
13. The Star
14. The Skit (Untz Untz)
15. The Cliche (Remix) (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. The Bmore Club Slam
17. The Chicago Falcon (Remix) (feat. The Budos Band)
18. The Hype
19. The End Credits

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Kid Koala – Live From The Short Attention Span Audio Theater Tour (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune]
Lomepal & Stwo – ODSL (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Pineale Prod]
Too Short & Friends – I Love The Bay (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Up All Nite]
7L & Esoteric – DC2: Bars Of Death (2004)
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Nigga Please (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Elektra]
Twisted Black – Street Fame (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Method]
Redhead Kingpin & The F.B.I. – The Album With No Name (1991)
Pooh-Man – Fuckin Wit’ Dank 2001 (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Killa Kali Records] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!