X-Raided – Unforgiven V. 1…in the Beginning (Collector’s Edition) (2009)

by on May.11, 2015, under LOSSLESS

X-Raided - Unforgiven V. the Beginning (Collector's Edition) (2009)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 386 Mb

01. Mamas Pride And Joy (Rmx)
02. Misanthropy
03. Unforgiven
04. Who Is Yall
05. Spittin Venom
06. Take Flight (Feat. Dott Dogg)
07. Kick It 2nite
08. Land Of The Lost
09. Whatever It Took
10. The Hole
11. Trial By Fury
12. Hell Razor
13. Jealous Fellas
14. Never Loved (Feat. Dott Dogg)
15. Cemetery Fulla Gs (Rmx)
16. Macaframa (Rmx)
17. Mortal Combat (Rmx)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
X-Raided - Unforgiven V. the Beginning (Collector's Edition) (2009)

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

The Beatnuts – Take It Or Squeeze It (2001)
The Shape Shifters – Know Future (2CD) (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Mean Street]
VA – Batman Forever – Original Music From the Motion Picture (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
Krumb Snatcha – Let The TRUTH Be Told (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Traffic Entertainment Group]
Drake – So Far Gone (Ep) (2009)
Aesop Rock – Float (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [ Mush]
Kno (CunninLynguists) – Bones (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Dirty Decibels]
Various Artists – America Is Dying Slowly (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Red Hot Organization] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!