Xzibit – Napalm (2012)

by on Nov.01, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Xzibit 2012 Napalm Xzibit   Napalm (2012)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 536Mb

TrackList Xzibit   Napalm (2012)
01. State of Hip Hop vs. Xzibit
02. Everything
03. Dos Equis (ft. The Game & RBX)
04. Something More (ft. Prodigy)
05. Gangsta Gangsta
06. Forever A G (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
07. 1983 (ft. Trena Joiner)
08. Stand Tall (ft. Slim the Mobster)
09. Spread it Out
10. Up Out The Way (ft. E-40)
11. Napalm
12. Meaning of Life (ft. Ret. Staff Sgt. Shilo Harris)
13. Louis XIII (ft. King T & The Alkaholiks)
14. Enjoy the Night (ft. Wiz Khalifa, David Banner & Demrick)
15. Movies (ft. The Game, Crooked I, Slim the Mobster & Demrick)
16. I Came to Kill (ft. RBX)
17. Killer’s Remorse (ft. B-Real, Bishop Lamont & Demrick)
18. 1983 Remix (ft. Trena Joiner)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Xzibit   Napalm (2012)

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Spice 1 & MC Eiht – Keep It Gangsta (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Real Talk Entertainment]
Lecrae – After the Music Stops (2006)
Subnoize Souljaz – Subnoize Souljaz (2005)
Alterbeats – The French Revolution (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [ALTERPROD]
Gadiel – Alto Rango (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Sony]
Silent – Silent Night (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Hi Power]
Latyrx – The Muzappers Mixes EP (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Solesides]
Gucci Mane – The Return of Mr. Zone 6 (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!