YG – My Krazy Life (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

by on Jul.05, 2015, under LOSSLESS

YG My Krazy Life 2014 YG   My Krazy Life (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 437 Mb

01. The Put On Intro
02. BPT
03. I Just Wanna Party (feat. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q)
04. Left, Right (feat. DJ Mustard)
05. Bicken Back Being Bool
06. Meet The Flockers (feat. Tee Cee)
07. My Nigga (feat. Rich Homie Quan & Jeezy)
08. Do It To Ya (feat. Tee Flii)
09. Me & My Bitch (feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love? (feat. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. 1AM
13. Thank God (Interlude) (feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. Sorry Momma (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. When I Was Gone (feat. Charlie Hood, RJ, Reem Riches, Slim 400 & Tee Cee)
16. Bompton
17. My Nigga (Remix) (feat. Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj & Rich Homie Quan)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac YG   My Krazy Life (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

De La Soul – A Roller Skating Jam Named “Saturdays” (1991)
Sean Price – Jesus Price Supastar (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Duck Down]
Rick Ross – Mastermind (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Pharoahe Monch – Internal Affairs (1999)
Kokane – Funk Upon A Rhyme (1994)
Zion I – Curb Servin: The Mixtape Sessions (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Raptivism]
Q-Tip – The Renaissance (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal Motown]
Swollen Members – Discography [12 CD] (1999-2014) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!