Young Money – Rise Of An Empire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

by on Mar.14, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Young Money Rise of An Empire Deluxe Edition 2014 Young Money   Rise Of An Empire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 422 Mb

01. We Alright (feat. Euro, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
02. Trophies (feat. Drake)
03. Bang (feat. Lil Twist, Euro & Cory Gunz)
04. Senile (feat. Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
05. Induction Speech (feat. Euro)
06. One Time (feat. Lil Twist, Tyga & YG)
07. Hittin’ Like (feat. Shanell & Chanel West Coast) [CD only?]
08. Lookin’ Ass (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Fresher Than Ever (feat. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman)
10. Back It Up (feat. Lil Twist & Tyga)
11. Moment (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. You Already Know (feat. PJ Morton, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)
13. Catch Me At The Light (feat. Shanell & Yo Gotti)
14. Video Model (feat. Christina Milian & Lil Wayne)
15. Good Day (feat. Tyga, Meek Mill & Lil Wayne)

Download flac Young Money   Rise Of An Empire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Silk – Quiet Storm (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Shanachie]
Mack 10 – Bang Or Ball (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]
Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – The Main Ingredient (Deluxe Remastered Edition) (2012)
Journalist 103 – Battle For The Hearts And Minds (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Babygrande]
Soul Position (RJD2 & Blueprint) – 8 Million Stories, Instrumentals (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Rhymesayers Entertainment]
Rim’K – Monster Tape (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [MIllenium]
Nas – Illmatic XX (2CD) (20th Anniversary Special Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC]
Kyo Itachi & Ruste Juxx – Meteorite (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Shinigamie] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!