Young Money – We Are Young Money (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

by on Mar.14, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Young Money - We Are Young Money 2009

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 463 Mb
Info: We Are Young Money is a collaboration album from Young Money Entertainment. It is set to be released on December 21, 2009. Featured guests are Lloyd, Pleasure P, Pharrell, Birdman, and Gucci Mane.

01. Gooder
02. Every Girl In The World
03. Ms. Parker
04. Wife Beater
05. New Shit
06. Pass The Dutch (Featuring Shawt Dawg)
07. Play In My Band 4:08
08. Fuck Da Bulls (Featuring Birdman)
09. Bedrock (Featuring Lloyd)
10. Girl I Got You 3
11. Steady Mobbin’ (Featuring Gucci Mane)
12. Roger That
13. She Is Gone
14. Streets Is Watchin’
15. Finale


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Lil Keke – It Was All A Dream (1999)
Jp Manova – 19h07 (Reissue) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Modulor]
Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth – Funky Technician (1990) (2008 Remaster)
Too Short – Born To Mack (1987) [CD] [FLAC] [Dangerous Music]
A+ – Hempstead High (1999)
Missy Elliott – Supa Dupa Fly (1997)
Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D (Japan Edition) (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope]
Krazy Drayz – Showtime (2012) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!