Young Soldierz – Young Soldierz (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Dangerous]

by on Nov.18, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 440 Mb
Infi: Rip by ThaSun

01. Alllgator
02. If Tomorrow Comes
03. In The Mornin’ Man
04. In The Pen
05. When I Think Of Home
06. Flex Back To My Dog House
07. Stressin’ I Ain’t Livin’ Right
08. Wanted Child
09. Cut Throat Punk
10. Tough Guy
11. You Better Know (Who Your Homies Are)
12. Mama Said There’d Be Days Like This
13. Straight Gangsta Mack
14. S.I.S.
15. Buck ‘Em With The ‘9’
16. East Side, West Side
17. Outro


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Daz Dillinger – I Got Love In These Streetz EP (2002)
DJ Vadim – U.S.S.R. Reconstruction (Theories Explained) (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune]
Apollo Brown – The Easy Truth (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
Dilated Peoples – Neighborhood Watch (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol Records]
2Pac – In His Own Words (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Festival]
Aloe Blacc – Good Things [Deluxe Edition] (2011)
Nym – Edge City (2006)
Jurassic 5 – Power In Numbers (2002) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!