Young Thug – JEFFERY (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Atlantic]

by on Aug.31, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Young Thug - 2016 - JEFFERY

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 266 Mb

01. Wyclef Jean
02. Floyd Mayweather ft. Travis Scott, Gucci Mane & Gunna
03. Swizz Beatz
04. Future Swag
05. RiRi
06. Guwop ft. Quavo, Offset & Young Scooter
07. Harambe
08. Webbie ft. Duke
09. Kanye West ft. Wyclef Jean
10. Pick Up the Phone ft. Travis Scott & Quavo (Bonus)



Related posts

Eddy Rebel – Legendary G (1995)
Eazy-E – Impact of a Legend (2002)
Mary J. Blige – Mary J. Blige & Friends (2006)
Elzhi – Lead Poison (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Beneficence – Sidewalk Science (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Ill Adrenaline Records]
DJ Screw – Sentimental Value (2CD) (2002)
Kool Keith – Sex Style: The Un-Released Archives (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Threshold]
Fat Boys – Fat Boys (1984) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!