Zion & Lennox – Motivan 2 (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Warner]

by on Oct.28, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Reggaeton
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 520 Mb

01. Embriágame
02. Bailando Tu y Yo
03. Mi Tesoro (feat. Nicky Jam)
04. Tuyo y Mio
05. La Niña (feat. Plan B)
06. Ni Un Minuto Mas
07. Otra Vez (feat. J Balvin)
08. Reggae Reggae
09. Que Bien Se Siente (feat. Farruko)
10. El Tiempo (feat. R Kelly)
11. Me Voy
12. Cierra Los Ojos(feat. Daddy Yankee)
13. Dame Tu Amor
14. Nuestro Amor (feat. Maluma)
15. Una Nota
16. Prende en Fuego
17. Se Puso Feo
18. Embriágame (feat. Don Omar) [Remix]


:, , , ,

Related posts

RZA – The RZA Hits (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Epic]
Dr. Dre – Still D.R.E (CD Single) (2001) [CD] [FLAC]
Twisted Black – Late Bloomer (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [3R]
CunninLynguists – Strange Journey Volume Two (2009)
Anthony Hamilton – The Point Of It All (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Arista]
Young Buck – Straight Outta Ca$hville (2004) (European Release) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope]
Warren G – What’s Love Got To Do With It (1996)
Slaine – A World With No Skies 2.0 (2011) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!